LEFT: Jarrod Spector and Jared Eng. RIGHT: Chris Collins and Marcus Samuelsson

JARROD SPECTOR
Actor and Singer

Summer in the city means: Flip-flops, girls in sundresses, outdoor seating and sweating on subway platforms. And hopefully another Phillies-Yanks World Series match-up, though I know technically that wouldn’t be until October. (Philly boy, here.)

What he’s working on: I play Frankie Valli in the Broadway production of Jersey Boys at the August Wilson Theatre. I also have a solo album and a concert series sometime in the summer or early fall


Jacket, Zilli ($3,300). 57 E. 57th St.; zilli.fr. White shirt, Perry Ellis ($40). Macy’s, 151 W. 34th St.; macys.com. Bobby jeans, True Religion ($240). 863 Broadway; truereligionbrandjeans.com. Calibre de Cartier watch, Cartier ($6,500). 653 Fifth Ave; cartier.com. Shoes, Louis Vuitton ($760). 1 E. 57th St.; louisvuitton.com. Belt, Isaia ($320). Saks Fifth Avenue, 611 Fifth Ave.; saksfifthavenue.com


JARED ENG
President/Editor-in-Chief of Just Jared

Summer in the city means: Waiting in hourlong lines at Shake Shack, parties in the Hamptons, trapeze school on the pier, sidewalk Sunday brunches with friends, rocking out at Rihanna/Ke$ha’s concert at MSG and sprawling out in Central Park for a picnic.

What he’s working on: Blogging 24/7/365

Twitter: @jaredeng, @justjared, @justjaredjr


Blazer, Dior Homme ($1,145). 17 E. 57th St.; diorhomme.com. Crewneck ($375) and pants ($225), Shipley & Halmos. Barneys New York, 660 Madison Ave.; barneys.com. Metro Land Sneakers, Kenneth Cole ($138). 95 Fifth Ave.; kennethcole.com. Royal Oak self-winding watch, Audemars Piguet ($24,200). 65 E. 57th St.; audemarspiguet.com


CHRIS COLLINS
Model

Summer in the city means: Sitting outside and enjoying the great restaurants of NYC and taking long, relaxing weekend trips on my Harley Davidson motorcycle.

What he’s working on: Fourteen years and counting and still continuing to shoot for Polo Ralph Lauren. As a vegetarian and Bikram yoga student for almost 10 years, I’m currently working on ventures in TV and radio that promote lifestyle, food and health.

Twitter: @chriscollinsnyc

Jacket, Canali ($1,095). 25 Broad St.; canali.it. V-neck tee, Ralph Lauren Black Label ($125). 811 Madison Ave.; ralphlauren.com. Classic trousers, Dolce & Gabbana ($640). 827 Madison Ave.; dolcegabbana.com. High-top sneakers, Gucci ($575). 725 Fifth Ave.; gucci.com. Meissen watch, Glaschütte Original ($18,900). Wempe, 700 Fifth Ave.; wempe.com


MARCUS SAMUELSSON
Chef, Restaurateur and Cookbook Author

Summer in the city means: Heat. Cookouts. Fun parties out in East Hampton. Great time for the farmers’ market.

What he’s working on: Red Rooster, my latest restaurant project, which will open in the fall in Harlem; and Food Republic, a foodie website.

Twitter:
@marcuscooks


T-shirt, DKNY ($30). Macy’s, 151 W. 34th St.; macys.com. Trench coat, Timo Weiland ($740). Similar styles, Barneys New York, 660 Madison Ave.; barneys.com. Cardigan ($225) and laceless wing oxfords ($600), John Varvatos. 122 Spring St.; johnvarvatos.com. Pants, Ralph Lauren Black Label ($295). 811 Madison Ave.; ralphlauren.com. Belt, Isaia ($320). Saks Fifth Avenue, 611 Fifth Ave.; saksfifthavenue.com. DateJust watch, Rolex ($22,750). Wempe, 700 Fifth Ave.; wempe.com

Like what you're reading? Get it delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up now for our newsletters >>